LUNABAR.COM
Open Menu Icon
Close Menu Icon

Virtual Screening: Breast Cancer Prevention Partners

EVENT DETAILS

May 20, 2021
| $25.00
BUY TICKETS

Breast Cancer Prevention Partners is pleased to invite you to a benefit screening of our virtual 2021 LUNAFEST: films created by and about women.


We’re excited to share this exciting evening of women in film with you. View this season's all-documentary trailer HERE


***


WHAT: LUNAFEST, a film festival by and about women. See the lineup HERE


WHEN: Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 5:30PM PDT/8:30PM EDT


WHERE: Your own home, via Eventive livestream!


WHY: Raise critical funds for breast cancer prevention and elevate women filmmakers and women's stories, all while enjoying a fun "night out" at home


***


Evening Overview:


5:30PM PDT / 8:30PM EDT: Event link is live and program begins! Enjoy a welcome from BCPP CEO, Amanda Heier, followed by an interview from LUNAFEST filmmaker, Holly Morris. 


5:50PM PDT / 8:50PM EDT: Films begin.


7:30PM PDT / 10:30PM EDT: Event concludes.


LOCATION

VIRTUAL SCREENING

BENEFITS

Breast Cancer Prevention Partners

VISIT WEBSITE

EVENT HOST

Breast Cancer Prevention Partners

VISIT WEBSITE

CONTACT

nicole@bcpp.org

2021 Season Teaser